Currently, all users on your company Portal account have access to the catalog, all proposals, and all orders. This is to allow, for instance, a designer to assist with a proposal easily, and you can even work on a proposal simultaneously. 

One user on your account - the first use to sign up - is assigned an "Admin" role in Portal. You can request to change the Admin on your account. The Admin user has access to two features on the Settings page that no other users have access to: 

  1. Integrations & API keys
  2. Portal Rewards

While we don't currently have permission sets with hidden pricing, blocking access to orders or proposals, etc, this feature is on our roadmap. You can vote for it by clicking here.

Did this answer your question?